Arboriculturalists

Clive Fowler Associates - 07951 175710 - clivefowler@ukonline.co.uk

Tree Advice Trust - 01420 22022 - derek@treehelp.info

Sapling Arboriculture - 01420 544 860 - ben@saplingarboriculture.com

 

Builders

Lewington Homes - 01252 891664 - 07747 468451 - info@lewingtonhomes.co.uk - www.lewingtonhomes.co.uk

Dreamscape Design and Build – 07950129553 – karl_benson@hotmail.co.uk

Creative Project Services- 01189732777 - elliot@creativeprojectservices.com - www.creativeprojectservices.com

Reillys Construction - Alex Reilly - 07788 666446 -  reillysconstruction@gmail.com - www.reillysconstruction.co.uk

360-construction - 01420 520331 - www.360construction.co.uk

 

Building Control

Aedis - 0800 622 6903 - 07712 322 128 - glyn.lyon@aedis.com - www.aedis.com

Martin Perigo - 07787228791 - martin@thebuildinginspectors.co.uk

The London Building Company Ltd - 0208 8530293 - 07867924183 - thelondonbuildingco@hotmail.co.uk – www.thelondonbuildingcompanyltd.co.uk

 

Bricklayer

Tony - 077967027190

 

Carpenter

D Varney and Sons - 07770 598844

Mark Nutbeen - 07933933196

 

Contracts

www.thenbs.com

 

Decorators

Hallmark Bespoke Decorating 08000599902 - 07842522564 - www.hallmarkdecorating.co.uk

K & L Homes - https://bit.ly/2XpFLl1

Doors and Windows

P and P Glass - www.pandpglass.co.uk

Frame Force - www.frameforce.co.uk

Jennyfields - www.jennyfields.co.uk

Eco Timber - www.ecotimberdoorsandwindows.co.uk

Sherborne Windows - www.sherbornewindows.co.uk

 

Ecological Surveyors

John Wenman Ecological Consultancy LLP - 0118 3271810 - 07979 403099 - www.wenman-ecology.co.uk

Greenspace Ecological Solutions - 01892457062 - info@greenspace-ecology.co.uk - www.greenspace-ecology.co.uk

Elite Ecology - 07542 402098 - richard@eliteecology.co.uk - www.eliteecology.co.uk

 

Electricians

Brendon - 07533568780

Ben – 07876758630

 

Ground Workers

Daniel Napper Groundworks – 07985227636 - www.danielnappergroundworks.com

Dreamscape Design and Build – 07950129553 – karl_benson@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Kitchen Designers

Farnham Furnishers - 01252 715000 - www.farnhamfurnishers.co.uk   

Howdens - 01252 719065 - www.howdens.com

Benchmarx - 01252 713161 - www.benchmarxkitchens.co.uk

 

Landscapers

Dreamscape Design and Build – 07950129553 – karl_benson@hotmail.co.uk

Knightscapes  - 01483 342383 - www.knightscapes.co.uk

 

Oak frame specialist

Damien Morton - 07711017636 - robustique@hotmail.co.uk

 

Plumber

Pipeworkz LTD - 07599543472 - pipeworkzltd@gmail.com - www.pipeworkzltd.co.uk

Jem Trantham - 07952147948

Richard Wilkins - 07899788158 - richard@lotusgas.co.uk - www.lotusgas.co.uk

United Gas Services - www.checkatrade.com/UnitedGasServicesLtd

 

Planning

ET Planning - 01344 508048 - emily@etplanning.co.uk - www.etplanning.co.uk

 

Party Wall Consultant

White & Lloyd - 0208 191 7747 - office@whiteandlloyd.com - www.whiteandlloyd.com

 

Plasterer

Sussex Plastering Service - 07989740984

 

Renewable Energy

Nu-Heat - www.nu-heat.co.uk

Mesh Energy - www.mesh-energy.com

 

Roofer

Jonathan Gray - 07582536888 - 01730 891154 - jonathanroofing@hotmail.com

Moran Roofing - www.moranroofing.net

 

SAP assessor

David Moses - davidmdpm@yahoo.co.uk

 

Smart Home Technology

Goldsystem, Cathel Maclean - 020 8313 0485 - cathel@goldsystem.co.uk - www.goldsystem.co.uk

 

Structural Engineers

Mike Denny – 07768 782 336- mike@kfgeotechnical.co.uk 

Accord Surveyors – 01252 720604 – E amarti@accordsurveyors.co.uk – www.accordsurveyors.co.uk

Fast Calc – 023 9281 4544 – fcadmin@fastcalconline.com – www.fastcalcltd.co.uk

WHITE & LLOYD -  01932 918348 - www.whiteandlloyd.com

GSB Design Associates Ltd - 01273 530 643 - reception@gsbdesign.co.uk - www.gsbdesign.co.uk

David Medley - 01932 874 111 - 07717307943 - info@Brox.co.uk - www.brox.co.uk

 

Topographical Surveyors

Geosight 3D - 01722 442302  - info@geosight3d.com - www.geosight3d.com

Marvin and Partners - 01428 751888 - paul@maplimited.com - www.maplimited.com

J.M. Storey & Partners - 01252 715262 - 07778 327578 - john_rawlings@talktalk.net