You have your plans, so what next?

It can seem like a difficult decision deciding who to choose as your contractors and sub-contractors, that’s where we can help. Over the years we have got to work with numerous contractors, here are some of our recommendations:

Clive Fowler Associates | 07951 175710 | clivefowler@ukonline.co.uk

Lewington Homes | 01252 891664 | 07747 468451 | info@lewingtonhomes.co.uk | Webpage

Creative Project Services| 01189 732777 | elliot@creativeprojectservices.com | Webpage

Reillys Construction | Alex Reilly | 07788 666446 |  reillysconstruction@gmail.com | Webpage

Richard Odam Construction Ltd | 07768506678 |  rodam@btinternet.com

360-construction | 01420 520331 | Webpage

Barlow & Davis Construction Ltd | 01252 781811 | barlowanddavis@gmail.com | Webpage

K-construction | 07885336924 | Webpage

R P Superstructures Ltd | 01420549699 | 07778734216 | Webpage

Martin Perigo | 07787228791 | martin@thebuildinginspectors.co.uk

The London Building Company Ltd | 0208 8530293 | 07867 924183 | thelondonbuildingco@hotmail.co.uk | Webpage

Aedis | 0800 622 6903 | 07712 322 128 | glyn.lyon@aedis.com | Webpage

Tony | 077967027190

D Varney and Sons | 07770 598844

Hallmark Bespoke Decorating 08000599902 | 07842522564 | Webpage

P and P Glass |Webpage

Frame Force | Webpage

Jennyfields | Webpage

Eco Timber | Webpage

Sherborne Windows | Webpage

John Wenman Ecological Consultancy LLP | 0118 3271810 | 07979 403099 | Webpage

Greenspace Ecological Solutions | 01892457062 | info@greenspace-ecology.co.uk | Webpage

Elite Ecology | 07542 402098 | richard@eliteecology.co.uk | Webpage

Ben | 07876758630

Matt Hibbert | 07860 601183

Farnham Furnishers | 01252 715000 | Webpage

Howdens | 01252 719065 |Webpage

Benchmarx | 01252 713161 | Webpage

Damien Morton | 07711017636 | robustique@hotmail.co.uk

Jem Trantham | 07952147948

Richard Wilkins | 07899788158 | richard@lotusgas.co.uk | Webpage

ET Planning | Emily Temple | 01344 508048 | 07743 429473 | emily@etplanning.co.uk | ET Planning | Beechey House, 87 Church St, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 7AW

White & Lloyd | 0208 191 7747 | office@whiteandlloyd.com | Webpage |

Sussex Plastering Service | 07989740984

Chris Bennett, Fine Finishing | 07966 073 088 | Chrisatfinefinishing@hotmail.com | Webpage

Jonathan Gray | 07582536888 | 01730 891154 | jonathanroofing@hotmail.com

Ben Abbatt | 01420 544 860 | ben@saplingarboriculture.com

Goldsystem, Cathel Maclean | 020 8313 0485 | cathel@goldsystem.co.uk | GOLDSYSTEM

Mike Denny – 07768 782 336- mike@kfgeotechnical.co.uk 

Accord Surveyors – 01252 720604 – E amarti@accordsurveyors.co.uk  www.accordsurveyors.co.uk

Fast Calc – 023 9281 4544 – fcadmin@fastcalconline.com – www.fastcalcltd.co.uk

WHITE & LLOYD | Michael White, Will Lloyd | 01932 918348 | mike@whiteandlloyd.com | will@whiteandlloyd.com | www.whiteandlloyd.com

Glen Beale, GSB Design Associates Ltd | 01273 530 643 | reception@gsbdesign.co.uk, www.gsbdesign.co.uk | 14 St Helens Crescent, Hove, BN3 8EP.

David Medley |  01932 874 111 | 07717307943 | www.brox.co.uk | info@Brox.co.uk

Geosight 3D | 01722 442302  |  www.geosight3d.com  | info@geosight3d.com

Marvin and Partners | 01428 751888 | paul@maplimited.com | www.maplimited.com

J.M. Storey & Partners | 01252 715262 | 07778 327578 | john_rawlings@talktalk.net

Derek Patch | 01420 22022 | derek@treehelp.info

We hope you found this list helpful?

If there are any problems or experience any issues please let us know. We always like to make sure our list is kept up to date and our clients only receive the best!